Treatment for Pain Pill Addiction

I am a physician who treats people who are addicted to pain pills (and heroin). I’m always dismayed by how little information is available for pain pill addicts and their families who are looking for help. The variety of choices is overwhelming. One type of treatment center talks bad about other types of treatments. What’s the truth?

In this blog I will give information about all types of treatment. I hope I can help you make the choice that’s right for you.

Jana Burson M.D.

Leave a Reply

